All Pioneerland Library System locations are closed until further notice due to the governors stay at home order. Pioneerland Library System is closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation as it unfolds. We will keep you informed of any additional changes in our operations as this situation continues.

Please do not return items to the libraries at this time. Due dates for all materials have been extended. You will not incur any fines.

Board Members

Brent Olson – Chair
Ron Antony – Vice Chair
Ron Shimanski – Treasurer
Todd Hay – Secretary
Dennis Ulrich – Finance Chair

Big Stone County
Brent Olson

Chippewa County
Dave Nordune
Todd Hay

Kandiyohi County
Abigail Duly
Steve Ahmann

Lac qui Parle County
John Maatz

McLeod County
Ron Shimanski

Meeker County
Joe Tacheny
Marlys Bjur

Renville County
Doug Erickson

Swift County
Eric Rudningen

Yellow Medicine County
Ron Antony

City of Appleton

City of Benson
Brad Johnson

City of Bird Island
Julie Sander

City of Canby

City of Dawson
Jeff Olson

City of Fairfax

City of Glencoe
John Winter

City of Graceville
Dean Jensen

City of Granite Falls
Joe Fagnano

City of Hector

City of Hutchinson
Jared Golde

City of Kerkhoven

City of Litchfield
Amy Wilde

City of Madison

City of Olivia

City of Ortonville
Jake Dorry

City of Renville
Dennis Ulrich

City of Willmar
Suzanne Nelsen
Julie Asmus
Mary Huesing